Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.

Ministry Team

Neal Smith Rick Hughes
Rev Neal Smith Rev Rick Hughes  
Senior Minister Discipleship Pastor  
Esther Day Liz Read  
Esther Day Liz Read  
Community Chaplain Community Worker  


Phyllis Axon Ray Dorling Jon Read

Phyllis Axon

Ray Dorling Jonathan Read
Church Secretary  Worship Facilities/Financial Support
Anna Smith bill  
Anna Smith Bill Graham  
Church Treasurer Safeguarding/Pastoral   



If you'd like to contact one of the leadership team please email