Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.

Ministry Team

Neal Smith   Rick Hughes
Rev Neal Smith   Rev Rick Hughes
Senior Minister   Discipleship Pastor
Esther Day Liz Read Sarah Evans
Esther Day Liz Read Sarah Evans
Community Chaplain Community Worker Children & Families Worker


Phyllis Axon Ray Dorling Jon Read

Phyllis Axon

Ray Dorling Jonathan Read
Church Secretary  Worship Facilities/Financial Support
Anna Smith bill  
Anna Smith Bill Graham  
Church Treasurer Safeguarding/Pastoral   



If you'd like to contact one of the leadership team please email